2016 Prairie Grove Chamber of Commerce Members (listed alphabetically)
View of Lake Wedington in the early morning Prairie Grove Chamber of Commerce sign
P. O. Box 23 • Prairie Grove, AR  72753 479-846-2197
Arvest Bank P. O. Box 207 Prairie Grove, AR 72753 Mike Willard, President 479-846-2115 mwillard@arvest.com Andrew T. Bain, DDS Family Dentistry P. O. Box 913 Prairie Grove, AR 72753 Cindy Rieff 479-846-3114 atbaindds@pgtc.com Bank of Fayetteville 202 Hindman Prairie Grove, AR  72753 Fred Tanner 479-263-1948 ftanner@bof.com City of Prairie Grove Water Utilities P. O. Box 255 Prairie Grove, AR 72753 Larry Oelrich, 479-846-6540 Larry Oelrich, Dir. of Public Works 479-846-3038 pgwater@pgtc.com Casey Copeland, Attorney P. O. Box 270 Prairie Grove, AR  72753 Casey Copeland 479-305-0750 Coyle Enterprises, Inc. P. O. Box 565 Prairie Grove, AR  72753 Jerry Coyle 479-267-5847 coyle.enterprises@gmail.com Crescent Store P. O. Box 1070 Prairie Grove, AR  72753 Shannon Seaman 479-846-2801 crescentstore@pgtc.com Daisies & Olives 129-135 E. Buchanan Prairie Grove, AR  72753 Martha Ritchie 479-435-3509 msritchie@cox.net David's Roofing Farmington, AR David Henry 479-200-8832 davidsroofinginc@yahoo.com Edward Jones Investments 219 W Buchanan Street Prairie Grove,  AR   72753 Blake Ellison (479) 846-1718 blake_ellison@edwardjones.com First Care Family Doctors- West/Mana 775 E. Douglas Prairie Grove, AR 72753 Melinda Dobbs 479-846-5005 melinda.dobbs@mana.md Flowers N Friends 114 E Buchanon Prairie Grove, AR 72753 Neta Faddis (479) 846-2137 nrfaddis@pgtc.com
Keith Glass, CPA 209 W. Buchanan Street Prairie Grove, AR  72753 479-846-3424 Susie Motz (Fayetteville) 479-571-0811 susie@nwacpa.com Legend Realty, Inc. 196 E. Main Farmington, AR  72730 479-267-5911 Keith Marrs legendrealty@pgtc.com Life Ministries 881 Stills Rd Prairie Grove, AR  72753 Lorene Vickory 479-846-2440 Luginbuel Funeral Home 115 N. Neal Prairie Grove, AR  72753 479-846-2141 8462141@pgtc.com Ozarks Electric Cooperative Corp. 3641 W. Wedington Dr. Fayetteville, AR  72704 Derrocl Redfearn 479-684-4647 dredfearn@ozarksecc.com Peachtree Village of Farmington, LLC 55 W. Rainsong Street Farmington, AR  72730 Destiny Sandoval 479-267-3335 adminfarm@peachtreevillage.org Polytech Plastic Molding, Inc. 126 N. Industrial Park Rd. Prairie Grove, AR 72753 Sandy Keeney 479-846-2121 sandy.keeney@polytechmolding.com Prairie Grove Auto & Farm Supply 119 E. Buchanan P. O. Box 617 Prairie Grove, AR 72753 Karen Crawley 479-846-2236 crawl@pgtc.com Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park 506 E. Douglas Prairie Grove, AR 72753 Jessee Cox 479-846-2990 jessee.cox@arkansas.gov Prairie Grove Christian Church 611 Wayne Villines Road Prairie Grove, AR  72753 Vance Eubanks 479-846-4181 veubanks@pgtc.com Prairie Grove Church of Christ P. O. Box 36 Prairie Grove, AR  72753 Bill Hooten 479-236-7283 bill_hooten@yahoo.com Prairie Grove Cottage & NWA Heritage House 716 E. Buchanan Street Prairie Grove, AR  72753 Kara Ault 479-459-4461 karainnwa@gmail.com Prairie Grove Health & Rehabilitation, LLC 621 S. Mock Street Prairie Grove, AR  72753 Brandon Brown 479-846-2169 b.brown@SteinLTC.com
Prairie Grove Junior Civic League P. O. Box 464 Prairie Grove, AR  72753 Nicole Rochier 479-466-9941 nrochier@cox.net Prairie Grove Schools 110 School Street Prairie Grove, AR 72753 Dr. Allen Williams 479-846-4242 allen.williams@pgtigers.org becky.hudson@pgtigers.org Prairie Grove Telephone Co. P. O. Box 1010 Prairie Grove, AR 72753 Rick Reed 479-846-7227 treed@pgtc.com Jim Rieff Prairie Grove, AR Revive Massage and Wellness Misty Vaughn, MMT P. O. Box 371 140 E. Buchanan, Ste 3 Prairie Grove, AR  72753 479-409-3989 revive.massage.wellness@gmail.com Priority Bank 703 E. Douglas Prairie Grove, AR  72753 479-846-4000 Red Feather Trading Co. 122 E. Buchanan Street Prairie Grove, AR  72753 Danny Bowen 479-846-2010 redfeathertrading@gmail.com Ronnie Deese Insurance Agency P. O. Box 149 Farmington, AR  72730 Ronnie Deese 479-841-7745 rdeese1@farmersagent.com S & D Power Sports, LLC 13045 W. Highway 62 P. O. Box 610 Farmington, AR  72730 Suzy Mathews 479-846-5908 smathews@enginst.org Sonic Drive In P. O. Box 8099 Fayetteville, AR  72702 Aaron Alexander 918-797-0002 aalexander@kvsgroup.net Super Cool Heating & Air LLC 12898 S. Ervan Beeks Rd. Farmington, AR  72730 Jerry Myers 479-409-5131 supcool@cox.net Touch of Color 213 W. Buchanan Prairie Grove, AR  72753 Bethany Farmer 479-595-2060 Washington County Enterprise Leader P. O. Box 864 Farmington, AR  72730 Pat Harris 479-267-6502 wcel@nwaonline.com WWC Law, PLC P. O. Box 1160 Prairie Grove, AR  72753 Steven Parker 479-846-6026 sparker@slparkerlaw.com
Contact pginfo@pgchamber.com  to submit your logo/website
©2007-2017 Prairie Grove Chamber of Commerce • All Rights Reserved • No portion of this website may be reproduced without the express written consent from the Prairie Grove Chamber of Commerce ©2016 Web Designs by Xpressions, Graphics Specialists