2018 Prairie Grove Chamber Officers & Board Members President - Dale Reed dreed1@arvest.com Vice President - Shannon Stearman crescentstore@pgtc.com Secretary/Treasurer - Ashley Taylor Past President - Taryn Golden Board Members:  Paula Ditmars, Larry Oelrich
View of Lake Wedington in the early morning Prairie Grove Chamber of Commerce sign
P. O. Box 23 • Prairie Grove, AR  72753 479-846-2197
View of Prairie Grove:  Rieff Park, Battlefield State Park, Children's Library, Mock Park, Aquatic Park, and parade
©2007-2018 Prairie Grove Chamber of Commerce • All Rights Reserved • No portion of this website may be reproduced without the express written consent from the Prairie Grove Chamber of Commerce ©2018 Web Designs by Xpressions, Graphics Specialists