pginfo@pgchamber.com

P.O. Box 23 Prairie Grove, AR 72753

CONTACT US

Created by: Small Town Productions 2018

MEMBER DIRECTORY

All things Prairie Grove

City of Prairie Grove Water Utilities 

P. O. Box 255

Prairie Grove, AR 72753

Larry Oelrich 

479-846-6540

Larry Oelrich, Dir. of Public Works

479-846-3038

pgwater@pgtc.com

Ozark Electric Cooperative Corp.

3641 W. Wedington Dr.

Fayetteville, AR  72704

Derrick Redfearn

479-684-4647

dredfearn@ozarksecc.com

PG Telco

P. O. Box 1010

Prairie Grove, AR 72753

Rick Reed

479-846-7227

treed@pgtc.com

Prairie Grove Auto & Farm Supply

119 E. Buchanan

P. O. Box 617

Prairie Grove, AR 72753

Karen Crawley

479-846-2236

crawl@pgtc.com

Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park

506 E. Douglas

Prairie Grove, AR 72753

Jessee Cox

479-846-2990

jessee.cox@arkansas.gov

Prairie Grove Junior Civic League

P. O. Box 464

Prairie Grove, AR  72753

Nicole Rochier

479-466-9941

nrochier@cox.net

Prairie Grove Schools

110 School Street

Prairie Grove, AR 72753

Dr. Allen Williams

479-846-4242

allen.williams@pgtigers.org

becky.hudson@pgtigers.org

State Representative Charlene Fite

PO Box 7300

Van Buren, AR 72956

Charlene Fite

Washington County Enterprise Leader

P. O. Box 864

Farmington, AR  72730

Pat Harris

479-267-6502

wcel@nwaonline.com

 
Churches

First United Methodist Church

1401 E Parks St

Prairie Grove, AR 72753

Pastor Lee Myane

479-846-2232

saraiw@pgtc.com

Prairie Grove Christian Church

611 Wayne Villines Road

Prairie Grove, AR  72753

Vance Eubanks

479-846-4181

veubanks@pgtc.com

Prairie Grove Church of Christ

P. O. Box 36

Prairie Grove, AR  72753

Bill Hooten

479-236-7283

bill_hooten@yahoo.com

 
Finances

Arvest Bank

P.O. Box 207

Prairie Grove, AR 72753

Mike Willard, President

479-846-2115

mwillard@arvest.com

 

Bank of Fayetteville

202 Hindman

Prairie Grove, AR 72753

Fred Tanner

479-263-1948

ftanner@bof.com

Edward Jones Investments

219 W Buchanan Street

Prairie Grove,  AR   72753

Blake Ellison

(479) 846-1718

blake_ellison@edwardjones.com

Deese Insurance Agency

85 S Double Springs Rd.

Farmington, AR  72730

Ronnie Deese

479-267-2020

deeseinsurance@gmail.com

 

Keith Class, CPA

209 W. Buchanan Street

Prairie Grove, AR  72753

479-846-3424

Susie Motz(Fayetteville)

479-571-0811

susie@nwacpa.com

Priority Bank

703 E. Douglas

Prairie Grove, AR  72753

479-846-4000

 
Health

Andrew T. Bain, DDS

Family Dentistry

P. O. Box 913

Prairie Grove, AR 72753

Cindy Rieff

479-846-3114

atbaindds@pgtc.com

First Care Family Doctors-West/Mana

775 E. Douglas

Prairie Grove, AR 72753

Melinda Dobbs

479-846-5005

melinda.dobbs@mana.md

Prairie Grove Health and Rehabilitation, LLC

621 S. Mock Street

Prairie Grove, AR  72753

Brandon Brown

479-846-2169

b.brown@SteinLTC.com

Revive Massage and Wellness

Misty Vaughn, MMT

P. O. Box 371

140 E. Buchanan, Ste 3

Prairie Grove, AR  72753

479-409-3989

revive.massage.wellness@gmail.com

 
Homes

Coyle Enterprises, Inc.

P. O. Box 565

Prairie Grove, AR  72753

Jerry Coyle

479-267-5847

coyle.enterprises@gmail.com

David's Roofing

Farmington, AR

David Henry

479-200-8832

davidsroofinginc@yahoo.com

Legend Realty, Inc.

196 E. Main

Farmington, AR  72730

479-267-5911

Keith Marrs

legendrealty@pgtc.com

Peachtree Village of Farmington, LLC

55 W. Rainsong Street

Farmington, AR  72730

Destiny Sandoval

479-267-3335

adminfarm@peachtreevillage.org

Prairie Grove Cottage & NWA Heritage House

716 E. Buchanan Street

Prairie Grove, AR  72753

Kara Ault

479-459-4461

karainnwa@gmail.com

Super Cool Heating & Air LLC

12898 S. Ervan Beeks Rd.

Farmington, AR  72730

Jerry Myers

479-409-5131

supcool@cox.net

 
Law

WWC Law, PLC

P. O. Box 1160

Prairie Grove, AR  72753

Steven Parker

479-846-6026

sparker@slparkerlaw.com

Casey Copeland, Attorney

P. O. Box 270

Prairie Grove, AR  72753

Casey Copeland

479-305-0750

 
Services

Flower N Friends

114 E Buchanon

Prairie Grove, AR 72753

Neta Faddis

(479) 846-2137

nrfaddis@pgtc.com

Luginbuel Funeral Home

115 N. Neal

Prairie Grove, AR  72753

479-846-2141

8462141@pgtc.com

Poly Tech Plastic Molding Inc.

126 N. Industrial Park Rd.

Prairie Grove, AR 72753

Sandy Keeney

479-846-2121

sandy.keeney@polytechmolding.com

Sonic Drive In

P. O. Box 8099

Fayetteville, AR  72702

Aaron Alexander

918-797-0002

aalexander@kvsgroup.net

Small Town Productions

Ty Gregson

479-438-2203

smalltownproductionsnwa@gmail.com

Touch of Color

213 W. Buchanan

Prairie Grove, AR  72753

Bethany Farmer

479-595-2060

 
Shopping

Crescent Store

P. O. Box 1070

Prairie Grove, AR  72753

Shannon Stearman

479-846-2801

crescentstore@pgtc.com

 

Daisies & Olives

129-135 E. Buchanan

Prairie Grove, AR  72753

Martha Ritchie

479-435-3509

msritchie@cox.net

Hartons Furniture

3340 E. Heritage Parkway

Farmington, AR  72730

Terry & Rhonda Harton

479-267-6000

Life Ministries

881 Stills Rd

Prairie Grove, AR  72753

Lorene Vickory

479-846-2440

The Locals Flea Market

128 E Buchanan St

Prairie Grove, AR 72753

Kay Shreve

402-870-1181

theLocalspg@msn.com

The Painted Jackalope

116 E. Buchanan St

Prairie Grove, AR 72753

Tiffany Smith

479-422-1808

tiffianyfostersmith@gmail.com

Red Feather Trading Co.

122 E. Buchanan Street

Prairie Grove, AR  72753

Danny Bowen

479-846-2010

redfeathertrading@gmail.com

 

S & D Power Sports, LLC

13045 W. Highway 62

P. O. Box 610

Farmington, AR  72730

Suzy Mathews

479-846-5908

smathews@enginst.org